Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust




Netherwood Heights Neighbors! Are you getting your emails from If not, go to our Neighbor Sign-up page and send us your information!


Thursdays in the City Concert Series

Concerts will take place at City Hall Plaza, 515 Watchung Avenue.  Bring a chair!

There are four chances to enjoy the August concerts:

For more information, call 908-753-3097.


Thursdays in the City Movie Nights

Family-friendly flicks under the stars!


SAVE THE DATE:  National Night Out

This year's event is on Tuesday, August 1st.  Be sure to save the date, and have fun spending time with neighbors at our cookout!

Trailside Summer Family Programs

LOCATION:  452 New Providence Road in Mountainside